Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Jaguar Invite results

In their 2015-16 season debut, the B-B-E Jaguars wrestling team placed second with 142.5 points, while first place went to Long Prairie-Grey Eagle/Browerville with 152 points. The Jaguars had four individual champions: Tyler Bents, Colby Schramel, Adam Jaeger and Joe Reller.

Team scoring:
1. LPGE/Browerville 152
2. B-B-E 142.5
3. Royalton 119
4. Holdingford 115.5
5. New London-Spicer 88
6. MA/H/CA 85.5
7. Ortonville 53

Next for the Jaguars is an important Central Minnesota Conference triangular on Thursday, Dec. 3 at Paynesville that also includes Kimball Area. All three teams are members of Section 5A.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Labels: ,