Friday, November 07, 2014

Football awards

So while attending the preliminary races for the Section 6A swimming and diving meet last night, I completely missed attending the B-B-E Jaguars football year-end banquet. (It was last night.)


Here's a few awards I heard:
Defensive Player of the year--Ben Thompson
Offensive Player of the year--Tommy Cebulla
2nd team all conference--Ben Thompson & Tanner Heisius
All Conference--Tommy Cebulla, who was also named co-defensive player of the year in the CMC conference.

Labels: ,